Spread the love

Perhaps you are searching for the next Twilight, or maybe you desire something deeper, something more erotic?

Either way, you have come to the right place! After sinking your fangs into our novels, you won’t ever crave a human relationship again! Ever!

Check these out now!

Owned By A Vampire

In Owned by a Vampire, published in 2017, Isabella is a normal girl who frequently enjoys the nightlife and has a bit of a sexual appetite. However, nothing could prepare her for the world she’s about to enter.

Not one, not two, but three incredibly sexy, dangerous, and delicious vampires are about to steal Isabella’s heart, and that is only the beginning!

The Darker Passions: Dracula

If you like the classics and the Victorian era but are looking for a bit of a BDSM twist, The Darker Passions: Dracula, published in 2002, is going to be the perfect novel for you.

This delivers readers with vivid poetic details in a story that is sexy, dangerous, and beautifully dysfunctional.

A Shade of Vampire

Fans of Twilight and Fifty Shades of Grey are going to love A Shade of Vampire, published in 2012.

Sofia Claremont is kidnapped on her seventeenth birthday and taken to an island without sunshine. She is held captive to a powerful vampire prince and must risk everything to stay in his good graces.

However, it might not be as horrible as she initially believes…

Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood)

Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood), published in 2005, is a little less traditional and a whole lot more erotic!

This book isn’t for the traditional Twilight lovers, but for those looking to branch from traditional vampire folklore and supernatural glorification.

This novel is filled with vampires, vampire slayers, vengeance, and forbidden and unexpected love. A plot filled with characters who are much more ‘hardcore’ than your typical Edward Cullen.

Follow multiple points of views and allow yourself to be submerged into a dark, spiteful, yet breathtaking world.

Escape

Domina’s are fated to serve the king by birthing life, however Brie has other plans in mind after witnessing the gruesome deaths of such babies. Brie meets Samuel, who has helped many escape from serving the King.

Unfortunately he doesn’t help Dominas. Well that is until Samuel gets a taste of Brie’s blood…now there might not be anything he won’t do for her.

Escape, published in 2012, is sexy, addicting, and forbidden. A story you won’t want to miss!